NOMESCO group on Medicine Statistics

The Reference Group is responsible for all statistics concerning medicines in Health statisticcs for the Nordic Countries, and has also been behind two editions of Medicines Consumption in the Nordic Countries.

Denmark

Maja Laursen

The Danish Health Data Authority
Ørestads Boulevard 5
2300 Copenhagen S
Phone: +45 32 68 51 15
Mail: lau@sundhedsdata.dk

Faroe Islands

Hjalti Gunnarstein

Landsapoteker
Staravegur 15
FO-100 Tórshavn
Phone: +298 21 12 77
Mail: hjalti@apotik.fo

Ann Jensen

Landsapotekarin
Staravegur 15
FO-100 Tórshavn
Phone: +298 35 52 00
Mail: ann.jensen@apotek.fo

Richard Schwartson

Landsapotekarin
Staravegur 15
FO-100 Tórshavn
Phone: +298 35 52 00
Mail: richard@apotik.fo

Iceland

Rúnar Guðlagsson

Icelandic Medicines Agency
Vínlandsleið 14
IS-113 Reykjavík
Phone: +354 520 2100
Mail: runar.gudlaugsson@lyfjastofnun.is

Finland

Tinna Voipio

Finnish Medicines Agency
P.O. Box 55
FI-00034 FIMEA
Phone: +358 29 522 3341
Mail: tinna.voipio@fimea.fi

Norway

Irene Litleskare

Norwegian Institute of Public Health
P.O. Box 4404 Nydalen
NO-0403 Oslo
Phone: +47 21078136 
Mail: Irene.Litleskare@fhi.no

Christian Berg

Norwegian Institute of Public Health
P.O. Box 4404 Nydalen
NO-0403 Oslo 
Phone: +47 21078137
Mail: Christian.Berg@fhi.no

Sweden

Petter Otterdal

Socialstyrelsen
Statistik 1
106 30 Stockholm
Phone: +46 75 247 3482
Mail: petter.otterdal@socialstyrelsen.se

Changed: 11.06.2018