National delegations for NOSOSCO

Here are listed the members of the national delegations to the Nordic Social Statistical Committee (NOSOSCO). The delegations are gathered yearly at the Plenary Meeting, which decides on coming activities.
Denmark

Sebastian Barrington Peek (Head of Delegation)

Danish Agency of Labour Market and Recruitment
Njaldsgade 72A
2300 Copenhagen S
Phone: +45 72 21 77 71
Mail: sebp@star.dk

Vigithan Sivarajah

Danish Agency of Labour Market and Recruitment
Njaldsgade 72A
2300 Copenhagen S
Phone: +45 72 21 78 23
Mail: vis@star.dk

Jan Strøbæk

Danish Agency for Labour Market and Recruitment
Njalsgade 72A 
DK-2300 Copenhagen S
Phone: +45 72 21 75 09
Mail: jas@star.dk

Anne Vibeke Jacobsen

Statistics Denmark
Sejrøgade 11
DK-2100 Copenhagen Ø
Phone: +45 3917 3018 
Mail: avj@dst.dk

Torben Fridberg

The Danish Center for Social Science Research
Herluf Trolles Gade 11
DK-1052 Copenhagen K
Phone: +45 33 48 08 47
Mail: tf@vive.dk

Faroe Islands

Regin Hammer (Head of Delegation)

Ministry of Social Affairs
Eirargardur 2
FO-100 Tórshavn
Phone: +298 283848
Mail: regin.hammer@amr.fo

Jógvan Bærentsen

Statistics Faroe Islands
P.O. Box 2068
FO-165 Argir
Phone: +298 35 28 30
Mail: jogvanb@hagstova.fo

Finland

Markus Seppelin (Head of Delegation)

Ministry of Social Affairs and Health
P.O. Box 33
FI-00231 Statsradet
Phone: + 358 29 516 3217 
Mail: markus.seppelin@stm.fi

Riikka Väyrynen

National Institute for Health and Welfare (THL)
P.O. Box 30
FI-00271 Helsinki
Phone: + 358 29 524 7670
Mail: riikka.vayrynen@thl.fi

Mira Kajantie

Statistics Finland
FI-00022 Helsinki
Phone: +358 29 551 1000
Mail: mira.kajantie@tilastokeskus.fi

Tiina Palotie-Heino

Pensionsskyddscentralen
FI-00065 Helsinki
Tlf: +358 29 411 2147
Mail: tiina.palotie-heino@etk.fi

Vesa Ylönen

Social Insurance Institution
P.O. Box 450
FI-00101 Helsinki
Phone: +358 20 634 1304
Mail: vesa.ylonen@kela.fi

Teemu Hänninen

Social Insurance Institution
P.O. Box 450
FI-00101 Helsingfors
Phone: +358 20 634 1360
Mail: teemu.hanninen@kela.fi

Salla Säkkinen

National Institute for Health and Welfare (THL)
Phone: +35829 524 7064
Mail: salla.sakkinen@thl.fi

Iceland

Jóna Guðný Eyjólfsdóttir (Head of delegation)

Ministry of Welfare
Skógarhlíð 6
105 Reykjavik
Phone: +354 820 2132
Mail: jona.eyjolfsdottir@vel.is

Sigurdur M. Gretarsson

Social Insurance Administration
Laugavegur 114
105 Reykjavik
Phone: +354 560 4400
Mail: sigurdur.gretarsson@tr.is

Kristinn Karlsson

Statistics iceland
Borgartúni 21A
IS-150 Reykjavík
Phone: +354 528 1060
Mail: kristinn.karlsson@hagstofa.is

Norway

Øyvind Opland (Head of Delegation)

Ministry of Labour and Social Affairs
P.O. Box 8019 – Dep.
N-0030 Oslo
Phone: +4799012377
Mail: Oyvind.opland@asd.dep.no

Jon Morten Tveita

Ministry of Labour and Social Affairs
P.O. Box 8019 – Dep.
N-0030 Oslo
Phone: +47 22 24 83 93
Mail: jon-morten.tveita@asd.dep.no

Elisabeth Rønning

Statistics Norway
P.O. Box 8131 Dep.
N-0033 Oslo
Phone: +47 21 09 45 98
Mail: Elisabeth.Ronning@ssb.no

Ulf Andersen

Labour and Welfare Service
P.O. Box 5 St. Olavs Plass
N-0130 Oslo
Phone: +47 400 20 995 
Mail: ulf.andersen@nav.no

Hjørdis Eeg-Henriksen

Statistics Norway
P.O. Box 8131 - Dep.
N-0033 Oslo
Phone: +47 409 02 664
Mail: hjordis.eeg-henriksen@ssb.no

Espen Steinung Dahl

Labour and Welfare Service
P.O. Box 5 St. Olavs Plass
N-0130 Oslo
Phone: +47 906 74 158
Mail: espen.steinung.dahl@nav.no

Sweden

Tom Nilstierna (Chair of Nososko, Head of Delegation)

Ministry of Health and Social Affairs
S-103 33 Stockholm
Phone: +46 8 405 16 24 
Mail: tom.nilstierna@regeringskansliet.se

Ulrika Eriksson

The National Board of Health and Welfare
S-106 30 Stockholm
Phone: +46 75 247 37 04
Mail: ulrika.eriksson@socialstyrelsen.se

Maria Pettersson

Statistics Sweden
P.O. Box 24 300
S-104 51 Stockholm
Phone: +46 10 497 67 88
Mail: maria.pettersson@scb.se

Nina Grönborg

Statistics Sweden
S-701 89 Örebro
Phone: +46 10 479 68 41
Mail: nina.groenborg@scb.se

Bengt Norrby

Pensionsmyndigheten
SE-106 44 Stockholm
Phone: +46 
Mail: bengt.norrby@pensionsmyndigheten.se

Caroline Olgart Höglund

Försäkringskassan
SE-103 51 STOCKHOLM
Phone: +46 19 17 67 88
Mail: caroline.olgart.hoglund@forsakringskassan.se

Other members

Jesper Marcussen

NOSOSCO secretariat
Studiestræde 6
DK-1455 København K
Phone: +45 65 50 78 35
Mail: nom-nos@si-folkesundhed.dk

Changed: 07.12.2018