National delegations for NOMESCO

henh@nanoq.glNordic Medico-statistical Committee (NOMESCO). The delegations are gathered yearly at the Plenary Meeting, which decides on coming activities.
Denmark

Joanna Phermchai-Nielsen (Head of Delegation)

The Danish Health Data Authority
Ørestads Boulevard 5
DK-2300 Copenhagen S
Phone: +45 32 90 72
Mail: joph@sundhedsdata.dk

Pernille Christensen

The Danish Health Data Authority
Ørestads Boulevard 5
DK-2300 Copenhagen S
Phone: +45 32 68 81 08
Mail: perh@sundhedsdata.dk

Linda Saabye Kongerslev

The Danish Health Data Authority
Ørestads Boulevard 5
DK-2300 Copenhagen S
Phone: +45 32 68 51 38
Mail: lisk@sundhedsdata.dk

Susanne Brondbjerg

Statistics Denmark
Sejrøgade 11
DK-2100 Copenhagen Ø
Phone: +45 39 17 35 46
Mail: snb@dst.dk

Knud Juel

Professor, ph.d.
Statens Institut for Folkesundhed, SDU
Phone: +45 24 77 77 13
Mail: kj@si-folkesundhed.dk

Faroe Islands

Petur Joensen (Head of Delegation)

Ministry of Health and The Interior 
Eirargarður 2
FO-100 Tórshavn
Phone: +298 734016
Mail: petur.joensen@himr.fo

Greenland

Henrik L. Hansen, Chief Medical Officer

Intaleeqqap Aqq. 2
P.O. Box 120
3900 Nuuk
Phone: +299 34 51 91
Mail: henh@nanoq.gl

Finland

Mika Gissler (Head of Delegation)

National Institute for Health and Welfare (THL)
P.O. Box 30 
FI-00271 Helsinki 
Phone: +358 29 524 7279
Mail: mika.gissler@thl.fi

Timo A. Tanninen

Ministry of Social Affairs and HealthAdministration and Planning Department
P.O. Box 33
FI-00231 Government
Finland
Phone.: +358 29 516 3572
Mail: timo.a.tanninen@stm.fi

Nina Knape

National Institute for Health and Welfare (THL)
P.O. Box 30 
FI-00271 Helsinki
Tel: +358 29 524 7683
Mail: nina.knape@thl.fi

Airi Pajunen

Statistics Finland
P.O. Box 4B
FI-00022 Statistikcentralen 
Phone: +358 29  
Mail: Airi.Pajunen@stat.fi

Jutta Järvelin

National Institute for Health and Welfare (THL)
Phone: +358 29 524 7254
Mail: jutta.jarvelin@thl.fi

Iceland

Védís Helga Eiríksdóttir (Head of Delegation)

Directorate of Health 
Barónsstíg 47 
IS-101 Reykjavík 
Phone: +354 510 1919 
Mail: vedis@landlaeknir.is

Sigríður Vilhjálmsdóttir

Statistics Iceland 
Borgartúni 21A 
IS-150 Reykjavík 
Phone: +354 528 10 00  
Mail: sigridur.vilhjalmsdottir@statice.is

Hildur Björk Sigbjörnsdóttir

Directorate of Health 
Barónsstíg 47 
IS-101 Reykjavík 
Phone: +354 510 1900
Mail: hildur@landlaeknir.is

Arnar Þór Sveinsson

Ministry of Welfare 
Skógarhlíð 6
105 Reykjavík 
Phone: +354 545 8100
Mail: arnar.sveinsson@vel.is

Norway

Kirsti Strand (Head of delegation)

Directorate of Health
Universitetsgata 2 
P.O. Box 7000 St. Olavs plass 
N-0031 Oslo 
Phone: +47 970 32 600 
Mail: kirsti.strand@helsedir.no

Jorun Ramm

Statistics Norway 
Akersveien 26 
P.O. Box 8131 Dep. 
N-0177 Oslo 
Phone: +47 21 09 44 92
Mail: jorun.ramm@ssb.no

Ann-Kristin Brændvang

Statistics Norway
Akersveien 26 
P.O. Box 8131 Dep. 
N-0177 Oslo 
Phone: +47 21 09 48 59 
Mail: Ann-Kristin.Braendvang@ssb.no

Else-Karin Grøholt

Norwegian Institute of Public Health 
P.O. Box 4404 Nydalen 
N-0403 Oslo 
Phone: +47 23 40 81 82 
Mail: else-karin.groholt@fhi.no

Sweden

Lars Grönvik (Head of Delegation)

National Board of Health and Welfare
S-106 30 Stockholm 
Phone: +46 75 247 30 00
Mail: lars.gronvik@socialstyrelsen.se

Ingalill Paulsson Lütz

National Board of Health and Welfare
S-106 30 Stockholm 
Phone: +46 75 247 30 00 
Mail: ingalill.lutz@socialstyrelsen.se

Brigitta Hultblad

Ministry of Health and Social Affairs
S-103 33 Stockholm
Phone: +46 8 405 10 00
Mail: brigitta.hultblad@regeringskansliet.se

Lisbeth Serdén

National Board of Health and Welfare
S-106 30 Stockholm 
Phone: +46 75 247 30 00 
Mail: lisbeth.serden@socialstyrelsen.se

Kristina Bränd Persson

National Board of Health and Welfare
S-106 30 Stockholm 
Phone: +46 75 247 30 96 
Mail: kristina-brand.persson@socialstyrelsen.se

Hubertus van Paaschen

National Board of Health and Welfare
S-106 30 Stockholm 
Phone: +46 75 247 34 61
Mail: Hubertus.van-Paaschen@socialstyrelsen.se

Other members

Lars Berg

Nordisk classifikationscenter (NORDCLASS)
Phone: +46 734 305 109
Mail: lars.berg@primnet.se

Jesper Marcussen

NOMESCO secretariatStudiestræde 6
DK-1455 København K
Phone: +45 65 50 78 35
Mail: nom-nos@si-folkesundhed.dk

Changed: 11.06.2018