National delegations for NOMESCO

Nordic Medico-statistical Committee (NOMESCO). The delegations are gathered yearly at the Plenary Meeting, which decides on coming activities.
Denmark

Jan K. Poulsen (Head of Delegation)

The Danish Health Data Authority
Ørestads Boulevard 5
DK-2300 København S
Phone: +45 32 68 51 50
Mail: jakp@sundhedsdata.dk

Susanne Brondbjerg

Statistics Denmark
Sejrøgade 11
DK-2100 Copenhagen Ø
Phone: +45 39 17 35 46
Mail: snb@dst.dk

Knud Juel

Professor, ph.d.
Statens Institut for Folkesundhed, SDU
Phone: +45 24 77 77 13
Mail: kj@si-folkesundhed.dk

Faroe Islands

Petur Joensen (Head of Delegation)

Ministry of Health and The Interior 
Eirargarður 2
FO-100 Tórshavn
Phone: +298 734016
Mail: petur.joensen@himr.fo

Greenland

Henrik L. Hansen, Chief Medical Officer

Intaleeqqap Aqq. 2
P.O. Box 120
3900 Nuuk
Phone: +299 34 51 91
Mail: henh@nanoq.gl

Finland

Mika Gissler (Head of Delegation)

National Institute for Health and Welfare (THL)
P.O. Box 30 
FI-00271 Helsinki 
Phone: +358 29 524 7279
Mail: mika.gissler@thl.fi

Markus Seppelin (Head of Delegation)

Ministry of Social Affairs and Health
P.O. Box 33
FI-00231 Statsradet
Phone: + 358 29 516 3217 
Mail: markus.seppelin@stm.fi

Airi Pajunen

Statistics Finland
P.O. Box 4B
FI-00022 Statistikcentralen 
Phone: +358 29  
Mail: Airi.Pajunen@stat.fi

Jutta Järvelin

National Institute for Health and Welfare (THL)
Phone: +358 29 524 7254
Mail: jutta.jarvelin@thl.fi

Iceland

Védís Helga Eiríksdóttir (Chair of Nomesco, Head of Delegation)

Directorate of Health 
Barónsstíg 47 
IS-101 Reykjavík 
Phone: +354 510 1919 
Mail: vedis@landlaeknir.is

Sigríður Vilhjálmsdóttir

Statistics Iceland 
Borgartúni 21A 
IS-150 Reykjavík 
Phone: +354 528 10 00  
Mail: sigridur.vilhjalmsdottir@statice.is

Hildur Björk Sigbjörnsdóttir

Directorate of Health 
Barónsstíg 47 
IS-101 Reykjavík 
Phone: +354 510 1900
Mail: hildur@landlaeknir.is

Arnar Þór Sveinsson

Ministry of Welfare 
Skógarhlíð 6
105 Reykjavík 
Phone: +354 545 8100
Mail: arnar.sveinsson@vel.is

Norway

Kirsti Strand (Head of delegation)

The Norwegian Directorate of Health
Vitaminveien 4 
Pb 220 Skøyen 
0213 Oslo 
Phone: +47 970 32 600 
Mail: kirsti.strand@helsedir.no

Jorun Ramm

Statistics Norway 
Akersveien 26 
P.O. Box 8131 Dep. 
N-0177 Oslo 
Phone: +47 21 09 44 92
Mail: jorun.ramm@ssb.no

Ann-Kristin Brændvang

Statistics Norway
Akersveien 26 
P.O. Box 8131 Dep. 
N-0177 Oslo 
Phone: +47 21 09 48 59 
Mail: Ann-Kristin.Braendvang@ssb.no

Else-Karin Grøholt

Norwegian Institute of Public Health 
P.O. Box 4404 Nydalen 
N-0403 Oslo 
Phone: +47 23 40 81 82 
Mail: else-karin.groholt@fhi.no

Sweden

Brigitta Hultblad (Head of Delegation)

Ministry of Health and Social Affairs
S-103 33 Stockholm 
Phone: +46 8 405 10 00 
Mail: brigitta.hultblad@regeringskansliet.se

Susanne Holland

National Board of Health and Welfare
S-106 30 Stockholm 
Phone: +46 75 247 30 00 
Mail: susanne.holland@socialstyrelsen.se

Pernilla Fagerström

National Board of Health and Welfare
S-106 30 Stockholm 
Phone: +46 75 247 30 00
Mail: pernilla.fagerstrom@socialstyrelsen.se

Magdalena Fresk

National Board of Health and Welfare
S-106 30 Stockholm 
Phone: +46 75 247 30 00 
Mail: magdalena.fresk@socialstyrelsen.se

Kristina Bränd Persson

National Board of Health and Welfare
S-106 30 Stockholm 
Phone: +46 75 247 30 00 
Mail: kristina-brand.persson@socialstyrelsen.se

 

Other members

Jesper Marcussen

NOMESCO secretariatStudiestræde 6
DK-1455 København K
Phone: +45 65 50 78 35
Mail: nom-nos@si-folkesundhed.dk

Changed: 17.07.2019