NOMESCO group on Medicine Statistics

The Reference Group is responsible for all statistics concerning medicines in Health statisticcs for the Nordic Countries, and has also been behind two editions of Medicines Consumption in the Nordic Countries.

Contact

  • Denmark

    Maja Laursen

    The Danish Health Data Authority
    Ørestads Boulevard 5
    DK-2300 København S
    Phone: +45 68 51 15
    Mail: lau@sundhedsdata.dk

  • Faroe Island

    Hjalti Gunnarstein

    Landsapoteker
    Staravegur 15
    FO-100 Tórshavn
    Phone: +298 21 12 77
    Mail: hjalti@apotek.fo 

    Ann Jensen

    Landsapotekarin
    Staravegur 15
    FO-100 Tórshavn
    Phone: +298 35 52 00
    Mail: ann.jensen@apotek.fo

    Richard Schwartson

    Landsapotekarin
    Staravegur 15
    FO-100 Tórshavn
    Phone: +298 35 52 00
    Mail: richard@apotek.fo

  • Greenland

    Inge Mortensen

    National Pharmacy
    National Health Service
    Postboks 1001
    3900 Nuuk
    Greenland
    Phone +299 34 48 71
    Mail: imt@peqqik.gl

  • Iceland

    Mímir Arnórsson

    Icelandic Medicines Agency
    Vínlandsleið 14
    IS-113 Reykjavík
    Phone: +354 520 2100
    Mail: Mimir.Arnorsson@lyfjastofnun.is

  • Finland

    Tinna Voipio

    Finnish Medicines Agency
    P.O. Box 55
    FI-00034 FIMEA
    Phone: +358 29 522 3341
    Mail: tinna.voipio@fimea.fi

  • Norway

    Irene Litleskare

    Norwegian Institute of Public Health
    P.O. Box 4404 Nydalen
    NO-0403 Oslo
    Phone: +47 21078136 
    Mail: Irene.Litleskare@fhi.no

    Christian Berg

    Norwegian Institute of Public Health
    P.O. Box 4404 Nydalen
    NO-0403 Oslo 
    Phone: +47 21078137
    Mail: Christian.Berg@fhi.no

  • Sweden

    Henny Rydberg

    National Board of Health and Welfare
    Statistik 1
    SE-106 30 Stockholm
    Phone.: +46 75 247 33 03
    Mail: henny.rydberg@socialstyrelsen.se

    Bengt Danielsson

    National Board of Health and Welfare
    Statistik 1
    SE-106 30 Stockholm
    Phone.: +46 75 247 37 62
    Mail: bengt.danielsson@socialstyrelsen.se

    Helena Schiöler

    National Board of Health and Welfare
    Statistik 1
    SE-106 30 Stockholm
    Phone.: +46 75 247 39 96
    Mail: helena.schioler@socialstyrelsen.se