National delegations for NOSOSCO

Here are listed the members of the national delegations to the Nordic Social Statistical Committee (NOSOSCO). The delegations are gathered yearly at the Plenary Meeting, which decides on coming activities.

Contact

  • Denmark

    Nadja Nielsen (Head of Delegation)

    Danish Agency of Labour Market and Recruitment
    Njaldsgade 72A
    2300 Copenhagen S
    Phone: +45 72 21 77 66
    Mail: nni@star.dk

    Vigithan Sivarajah

    Danish Agency of Labour Market and Recruitment
    Njaldsgade 72A
    2300 Copenhagen S
    Phone: +45 72 21 78 23
    Mail: vis@star.dk

    Jan Strøbæk

    Danish Agency for Labour Market and Recruitment
    Njalsgade 72A 
    DK-2300 Copenhagen S
    Phone: +45 72 21 75 09
    Mail: jas@star.dk

    Anne Vibeke Jacobsen

    Statistics Denmark
    Sejrøgade 11
    DK-2100 Copenhagen Ø
    Phone: +45 3917 3018
    Mail: avj@dst.dk

    Torben Fridberg

    The Danish National Centre for Social Research
    Herluf Trolles Gade 11
    DK-1052 Copenhagen K
    Phone: +45 33 48 08 47
    Mail: tf@sfi.dk

  • Faroe Island

    Michael H. Feldballe Hansen (Head of Delegation)

    Ministry of Social Affairs
    Eirargardur 2
    FO-100 Tórshavn
    Phone: +298 30 40 00
    Mail: michael.feldballe@amr.fo

    Jogvan Bærentsen

    Statistics Faroe Islands
    P.O. Box 2068
    FO-165 Argir
    Phone: +298 35 28 30
    Mail: jogvanb@hagstova.fo

  • Finland

    Timo A. Tanninen (Chair of NOSOSCO, Head of Delegation)

    Ministry of Social Affairs and Health
    P.O. Box 33
    FI-00231 Statsradet
    Phone: + 358 29 516 3572 
    Mail: timo.a.tanninen@stm.fi

    Riikka Vayrynen

    National Institute for Health and Welfare (THL)
    P.O. Box 30
    FI-00271 Helsinki
    Phone: + 358 29 524 7670
    Mail: riikka.vayrynen@thl.fi

    Mira Kajantie

    Statistics Finland
    FI-00022 Helsinki
    Phone: +358 29 551 1000
    Mail: mira.kajantie@tilastokeskus.fi

    Tiina Palotie-Heino

    Pensionsskyddscentralen
    FI-00065 Helsinki
    Tlf: +358 29 411 2147
    Mail: tiina.palotie-heino@etk.fi

    Vesa Ylönen

    Social Insurance Institution
    P.O. Box 450
    FI-00101 Helsinki
    Phone: +358 20 634 1304
    Mail: vesa.ylonen@kela.fi

    Teemu Hänninen

    Social Insurance Institution
    P.O. Box 450
    FI-00101 Helsingfors
    Phone: +358 20 634 1360
    Mail: teemu.hanninen@kela.fi

    Salla Säkkinen

    National Institute for Health and Welfare (THL)
    Phone: +35829 524 7064
    Mail: salla.sakkinen@thl.fi

  • Iceland

    Sigriður Jonsdottir (Head of Delegation)

    Ministry of Welfare
    Hafnarhúsi v/Tryggvagötu
    150 Reykjavík 
    Phone: +354 545 8100
    Mail: sigridur.jonsdottir@vel.is

    Sigurdur M. Gretarsson

    Social Insurance Administration
    Laugavegur 114
    105 Reykjavik
    Phone: +354 560 4400
    Mail: sigurdur.gretarsson@tr.is

    Kristinn Karlsson

    Statistics iceland
    Borgartúni 21A
    IS-150 Reykjavík
    Phone: +354 528 1060
    Mail: kristinn.karlsson@hagstofa.is

  • Norway

    Oyvind Opland (Head of Delegation)

    Ministry of Labour and Social Affairs
    P.O. Box 8019 – Dep.
    N-0030 Oslo
    Phone: +4799012377
    Mail: Oyvind.opland@asd.dep.no

    Stein Grøtting

    Ministry of Labour and Social Affairs
    P.O. Box 8019 – Dep.
    N-0030 Oslo
    Phone: +47 22 24 47 02
    Mail: stg@asd.dep.no

    Elisabeth Rønning

    Statistics Norway
    P.O. Box 8131 Dep.
    N-0033 Oslo
    Phone: +47 21 09 45 98
    Mail: Elisabeth.Ronning@ssb.no

    Ulf Andersen

    Labour and Welfare Service
    P.O. Box 5 St. Olavs Plass
    N-0130 Oslo
    Phone: +47 98 
    Mail: ulf.andersen@nav.no

    Hjørdis Eeg-Henriksen

    Statistics Norway
    P.O. Box 8131 - Dep.
    N-0033 Oslo
    Phone: +47 21 09 48 56
    Mail: hjordis.eeg-henriksen@ssb.no

    Espen Steinung Dahl

    Labour and Welfare Service
    P.O. Box 5 St. Olavs Plass
    N-0130 Oslo
    Phone: +47 21 07 00 91
    Mail: espen.steinung.dahl@nav.no

  • Sweden

    Tom Nilstierna (Head of Delegation)

    Ministry of Health and Social Affairs
    S-103 33 Stockholm
    Phone: +46 8 405 16 24 
    Mail: tom.nilstierna@regeringskansliet.se

    Ulrika Eriksson

    The National Board of Health and Welfare
    S-106 30 Stockholm
    Phone: +46 75 247 37 04
    Mail: ulrika.eriksson@socialstyrelsen.se

    Maria Pettersson

    Statistics Sweden
    P.O. Box 24 300
    S-104 51 Stockholm
    Phone: +46 19 17 67 88
    Mail: maria.pettersson@scb.se

    Annica Wallerå

    Statistics Sweden
    S-701 89 Örebro
    Phone: +46 19 17 62 38
    Mail: annica.wallera@scb.se

    Bengt Norrby

    Pensionsmyndigheten
    SE-106 44 Stockholm
    Phone: +46 
    Mail: bengt.norrby@pensionsmyndigheten.se

    Caroline Olgart Höglund

    Försäkringskassan
    SE-103 51 STOCKHOLM
    Phone: +46 19 17 67 88
    Mail: caroline.olgart.hoglund@forsakringskassan.se

  • Other members

    Jesper Marcussen

    NOSOSCO secretariat
    The Danish Health Data Authority
    Ørestads Boulevard 5
    DK-2300 København S
    Phone: +45 32 68 51 48
    Mail: mail@nom-nos.dk