National delegations for NOMESCO

Nordic Medico-statistical Committee (NOMESCO). The delegations are gathered yearly at the Plenary Meeting, which decides on coming activities.

Contact

  • Denmark

    Pernille Christensen

    The Danish Health Data Authority
    Ørestads Boulevard 5
    DK-2300 Copenhagen S
    Phone: +45 32 68 8108
    Mail: perh@sundhedsdata.dk

    Linda Saabye Kongerslev

    The Danish Health Data Authority
    Ørestads Boulevard 5
    DK-2300 Copenhagen S
    Phone: +45 32 68 51 38
    Mail: lisk@sundhedsdata.dk

    Kamilla Heurlen

    Statistics Denmark
    Sejrøgade 11
    DK-2100 Copenhagen Ø
    Phone: +45 39 17 34 93
    Mail: kah@dst.dk

  • Greenland

    Henrik Trykker, Chief Medical Officer

    Intaleeqqap Aqq. 2
    P.O. Box 120
    3900 Nuuk
    Phone: +299 34 51 91
    Mail: hent@nanoq.gl

  • Faroe Island

    Petur Joensen (Head of Delegation)

    Ministry of Health and The Interior 
    Eirargarður 2
    FO-100 Tórshavn
    Phone: +298 734016
    Mail: petur.joensen@himr.fo

  • Finland

    Mika Gissler (Head of Delegation, Chair of Nomesko)

    National Institute for Health and Welfare (THL)
    P.O. Box 30 
    FI-00271 Helsinki 
    Phone: +358 29 524 7279
    Mail: mika.gissler@thl.fi

    Timo A. Tanninen

    Ministry of Social Affairs and HealthAdministration and Planning Department
    P.O. Box 33
    FI-00231 Government
    Finland
    Phone.: +358 29 516 3572
    Mail: timo.a.tanninen@stm.fi

    Nina Knape

    National Institute for Health and Welfare (THL)
    P.O. Box 30 
    FI-00271 Helsinki
    Tel: +358 29 524 7683
    Mail: nina.knape@thl.fi

    Airi Pajunen

    Statistics Finland
    P.O. Box 4B
    FI-00022 Statistikcentralen 
    Phone: +358 29  
    Mail: Airi.Pajunen@stat.fi

    Jutta Järvelin

    National Institute for Health and Welfare (THL)
    Phone: +358 29 524 7254
    Mail: jutta.jarvelin@thl.fi

  • Iceland

    Guðrún Kr. Guðfinnsdóttir (Head of Delegation)

    Directorate of Health 
    Barónsstíg 47 
    IS-101 Reykjavík 
    Phone: +354 510 1900 
    Mail: gudkrg@landlaeknir.is

    Sigríður Vilhjálmsdóttir

    Statistics Iceland 
    Borgartúni 21A 
    IS-150 Reykjavík 
    Phone: +354 528 10 00  
    Mail: sigridur.vilhjalmsdottir@statice.is

    Hildur Björk Sigbjörnsdóttir

    Directorate of Health 
    Barónsstíg 47 
    IS-101 Reykjavík 
    Phone: +354 510 1900
    Mail: hildur@landlaeknir.is

    Arnar Þór Sveinsson

    Ministry of Welfare 
    Hafnarhúsi v/Tryggvagötu
    150 Reykjavík 
    Phone: +354 545 8100
    Mail: arnar.sveinsson@vel.is

  • Norway

    Kirsti Strand (Head of delegation)

    Directorate of Health
    Universitetsgata 2 
    P.O. Box 7000 St. Olavs plass 
    N-0031 Oslo 
    Phone: +47 970 32 600 
    Mail: kirsti.strand@helsedir.no

    Jorun Ramm

    Statistics Norway 
    Akersveien 26 
    P.O. Box 8131 Dep. 
    N-0177 Oslo 
    Phone: +47 21 09 44 92
    Mail: jorun.ramm@ssb.no

    Ann-Kristin Brændvang

    Statistics Norway
    Akersveien 26 
    P.O. Box 8131 Dep. 
    N-0177 Oslo 
    Phone: +47 21 09 48 59 
    Mail: Ann-Kristin.Braendvang@ssb.no

    Ólöf Anna Steingrimsdóttir

    Norwegian Institute of Public Health
    Division for epidemiologi
    P.O. Box 4404 Nydalen
    N-0403 Oslo
    Phone: +47 21 07 82 86
    Mail: OlofAnna.Steingrimsdottir@fhi.no

    Else-Karin Grøholt

    Norwegian Institute of Public Health 
    P.O. Box 4404 Nydalen 
    N-0403 Oslo 
    Phone: +47 23 40 81 82 
    Mail: else-karin.groholt@fhi.no

  • Sweden

    Lars Grönvik (Head of Delegation)

    National Board of Health and Welfare
    S-106 30 Stockholm 
    Phone: +46 75 247 30 00
    Mail: lars.gronvik@socialstyrelsen.se

    Ingalill Paulsson Lütz

    National Board of Health and Welfare
    S-106 30 Stockholm 
    Phone: +46 75 247 30 00 
    Mail: ingalill.lutz@socialstyrelsen.se

    Brigitta Hultblad

    National Board of Health and Welfare
    S-106 30 Stockholm 

    Lisbeth Serdén

    National Board of Health and Welfare
    S-106 30 Stockholm 
    Phone: +46 75 247 30 00 
    Mail: lisbeth.serden@socialstyrelsen.se

    Kristina Bränd Persson

    National Board of Health and Welfare
    S-106 30 Stockholm 
    Phone: +46 75 247 30 96 
    Mail: kristina-brand.persson@socialstyrelsen.se

    Hubertus van Paaschen

    National Board of Health and Welfare
    S-106 30 Stockholm 
    Phone: +46 75 247 34 61
    Mail: Hubertus.van-Paaschen@socialstyrelsen.se

  • Other members

    Martti Virtanen

    Nordic Casemix Centre
    Kuntatalo, Toinen linja 14
    FI-00530 Helsinki Finland
    Phone: +358 45 2348973
    Mail: martti.virtanen@nordcase.net

    Lars Berg

    Nordisk classifikationscenter (NORDCLASS)
    Phone: +46 734 305 109
    Mail: lars.berg@primnet.se

    Jesper Marcussen

    NOMESCO secretariat
    The Danish Health Data Authority
    Ørestads Boulevard 5
    DK-2300 København S
    Phone: +45 32 68 51 48
    Mail: mail@nom-nos.dk